Power your Salesforce Projects with Coaching Skills – Free Masterclass

Do you want to confidently engage users on your Salesforce projects?

If the answer is Yes! .. Then join Heather Black, CEO of Supermums CIC for her free Masterclass to learn three essential Coaching skills that you will find invaluable to your salesforce projects. Learn how to empower your team and users to achieve success.

Walk away with key coaching tools and techniques that you can apply straight away to your own development as well as to your projects.

Heather is a qualified coach and NLP practitioner and Salesforce professional. She has worked as a coach since 2006 and led a Salesforce Consultancy since 2012.

She now empowers other Salesforce professionals by teaching them key consultancy and coaching skills via Supermums courses.

Register now to add value to your skills and CV.

The Webinar will be on Tuesday 3rd November at 4pm EST /  1pm PST / 9pm GMT

REgister here

BONUS TOOLKIT

Download our free Coaching Toolkit here to benefit from 8 coaching tools and techniques to power your salesforce project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close-link
BLACK FRIDAY SALE - Save up to £240 off our training courses until Monday. 
Buy Now