Free Masterclass – Improve Confidence and Credibility as a Salesforce Professional

Do you want to feel confident and credible as a Salesforce professional?

Are you struggling to secure or progress your career?

Wondering how to engage and enthuse users?

Join our free Masterclass to learn 2 x Coaching Tools that you can apply straight away to boost your career and client engagement.

Sign up to either session on:

Tuesday 21st July 4pm BST/ 8am PDT

Tuesday 28th July 9am BST / 6pm AEST

Coaching Skills can help you overcome barriers to accelerate your success whether it’s securing a job, landing a job or squashing your imposter syndrome.

Here are 8 ways that coaching and NLP skills can help you..

  • Change your negative behaviours and patterns
  • Get motivated and accountable to take action
  • Create balance to thrive and love your life
  • Boost your confidence and self-esteem
  • Understand and manage emotions better
  • Understand yourself and other people better
  • Communicate more effectively with others
  • Present yourself with clarity and confidence

Keen to learn more about Coaching Skills..

Check out our new Accelerate your Salesforce Career Coaching Course here. 

Subscribe To Our Newsflash

Get updates and learn from the best

More To Explore
Heather Black
Power your Salesforce Projects with Coaching Skills Masterclass

Do you want to confidently engage users on your Salesforce projects? If the answer is Yes then watch Heather’s Coaching Skills Masterclass to learn three essential coaching skills that you will find invaluable to your Salesforce projects. Learn how to empower your team and users to achieve success.

Shopping Cart

Subscribe to our weekly newsflash

Sign up to our weekly newsflash and every Monday you will receive an email direct to your inbox.




By submitting this form you agree to the terms of Supermums Privacy Policy: https://supermums.org/privacy-policy/