What will I learn on the Salesforce Admin Course?

With our Admin course now being offered globally, we wanted to do a live Q&A webinar to give you an insight into what you’ll be working with when you join our course and work towards your Administrator Certification.

Join our resident Supermums, Abigail & Chelyn and take a look around what our Salesforce Admin course includes, what you will be learning on the course, live demo’s to see inside Salesforce and how the Sales and Service Cloud work.

Abigail lives in the UK and Chelyn is based in Oregon, USA, they are both part of our alumni and mums. As they have completed the Admin course, it’s a good opportunity get a preview of what our training entails, why they chose to do the course and what having the certification and knowledge has enabled them to do. 

Join Abigail at 9.30am BST on Tuesday 20th October / 4.30pm AWST. 

Join Chelyn at 5pm PDT / 8pm EST on Tuesday 27th October / 11am AEDT (next day) 

Follow @SupermumsGlobal across all social media channels for upcoming news, offers, course and events.

Subscribe To Our Newsflash

Get updates and learn from the best

More To Explore
Jennifer
The Power of Sharing Knowledge

Power is knowledge but it’s no good to keep what you know to yourself. Learn about the power of sharing and how it can help you career and relationships.

Jennifer
What’s Your Superpower?

From overcoming your fears to leaving an impactful legacy or redefining yourself after maternity leave to deciding to be self employed, whats your super power?

Shopping Cart
Subscribe to our weekly newsflash​

Sign up to our weekly newsflash and every Monday you will receive an email direct to your inbox.