Supermums Career Jam

On Tuesday 28th July, Supermums hosted our first Career Jam and we are doing it again on 11th August!

Are you thinking about training in Salesforce or looking for your first Salesforce role?

Our Career Jam, hosted by our very own Supermums, Abigail, heard from Supermums (and dads) who are in working in the Salesforce ecosystem. They shared a bit about their role now, how they made the transition to a Salesforce career and what they wished they’d known at the time!

Its your chance to benefit from their wisdom so that you can head to the job market with confidence.

It’s a fun and fast way to get an understanding of some of the careers in Salesforce and how our courses can help you get started or advance your existing career and knowledge…..its also your chance to benefit from their wisdom so you can head to the job market with confidence!

If you missed it, you can watch it again here or why not join us for our next Career Jam which is happening on Tuesday 11th August at 9am GMT / 6PM AET / 8pm NZST.

Register now using the button below and we look forward to welcoming you to a fun and fast hour of learning.

Register to attend now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *